Bet AT&T Byron Nelson odds at TPC Four Seasons Field Lines

AT&T Byron Nelson Championship 2018 Betting Bonus Code

PGA Tour Annual Golf Tournament
May 14-20, 2018
Course: Trinity Forest Golf Club
(TPC Four Seasons until 2017)
Location: Texas
Purse: $7.5 million
Winning Share: $1.2
FedExCup Points: 500
Defending: Billy Horschel

The 2018 AT&T Byron Nelson will be played in May 14-22, 2018 but instead of the TPC Four Seasons Resort and Club Las Colinas in Irving, as for 2018 Byron Nelson will be hosted at Trinity Forest Golf Club. Trinity Forest Golf Club is an 18-hole, links-style course designed by former PGA TOUR player Ben Crenshaw and renowned golf course designer Bill Coore.

The AT&T Byron Nelson, formely HP Byron Nelson Championship, the only PGA TOUR tournament named after a professional golfer and it is one of two PGA tournaments held in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex – the only metropolitan area to host two PGA tournaments.

The HP Byron Nelson Championship has been a premier event on the PGA TOUR since 1968. Dallas’ biggest sports attraction and most anticipated social event of the spring is also the most financially successful charity event on the PGA TOUR, raising over $112 million for children and families served by Salesmanship Club Youth and Family Centers.

Lord Byron Nelson

Byron Nelson was the tournament's first winner in 1944, when it was played at Lakewood Country Club. The following year it was played at Dallas Country Club, and then in 1946 moved to Brook Hollow Golf Club. For the better part of the next decade the event was not contested, until two iterations of it were held in 1956, both at Preston Hollow Country Club. In 1957 the event moved to Glen Lake Country Club before it began a decade-long relationship with Oak Cliff Country Club from 1958-67. In 1968 the event was renamed the Byron Nelson Golf Classic and its name, through a series of sponsors, has always subsequently been in conjunction with Nelson's name.

The Byron Nelson is currently sponsored by HP and called the HP Byron Nelson Championship. Although for many years it was the EDS Byron Nelson Classic. Prior to that both Verizon and GTE were corporatesponsors. The tournament has been played under the Byron Nelson name since 1968.

2017 AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Winner: Billy Horschel

2016 AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Winner: Sergio Garcia

2015 AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Steven Bowditch runs away from Dustin Johnson for 2nd win at the 2015 AT&T Byron Nelson Championship.

2014 HP Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Brendon Todd shot his second best round of the week to win the 2014 HP Byron Nelson Championship at TPC Four Seasons, Resort Las Colinas.

2013 HP Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Sang-Moon Bae won the 2013 HP Byron Nelson Championship by a four-stroke lead in the final round, the 26-year-old South Korean beat Keegan Bradley by two stokes for this PGA win.

2012 Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Jason Dufner wins 2012 HP Byron Nelson Championship at TPC Four Seasons Resort Las Colinas with an exciting finish. got off to a slow start by bogeying two out of the first three holes on the golf course, but then birdied three out of his next four holes to catch up quickly. He hit a solid drive down the middle, then a wedge approach shot to about 25 feet away and drained the putt for this PGA victory.

2011 Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Keegan Bradley won the 2011 HP Byron Nelson Championship on May 29 in Irving, Texas. It was an exciting finish with rookie Keegan Bradley defeating Ryan Palmer in a playoff. This victory moved Keegan from 73 on the FedEx points list to number 20.

2010 Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Jason Day won his first PGA Tour title at age 22, despite finding water on the final hole. The runner-up, Blake Adams, also hit into water on that hole. Sixteen-year-old amateur Jordan Spieth made the cut and finished tied for 16th.

2009 Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Congratulations to Rory Sabbatini who shot a 261 to win the 2009 HP Byron Nelson Championship.

HP Byron Nelson Championship

  • 2010 Jason Day

  • 2009 Rory Sabbatini

  • EDS Byron Nelson Championship

  • 2008 Adam Scott

  • 2007 Scott Verplank

  • 2006 Brett Wetterich

  • 2005 Ted Purdy

  • 2004 Sergio García

  • 2003 Vijay Singh

  • Verizon Byron Nelson Classic

  • 2002 Shigeki Maruyama

  • 2001 Robert Damron

  • GTE Byron Nelson Classic

  • 2000 Jesper Parnevik

  • 1999 Loren Roberts

  • GTE Byron Nelson Golf Classic

  • 1998 John Cook

  • 1997 Tiger Woods

  • 1996 Phil Mickelson

  • 1995 Ernie Els

  • 1994 Neal Lancaster

  • 1993 Scott Simpson

  • 1992 Billy Ray Brown

  • 1991 Nick Price

  • 1990 Payne Stewart

  • 1989 Jodie Mudd

  • 1988 Bruce Lietzke

  • Byron Nelson Golf Classic

  • 1987 Fred Couples

  • 1986 Andy Bean

  • 1985 Bob Eastwood

  • 1984 Craig Stadler

  • 1983 Ben Crenshaw

  • 1982 Bob Gilder

  • 1981 Bruce Lietzke

  • 1980 Tom Watson

  • 1979 Tom Watson

  • 1978 Tom Watson

  • 1977 Raymond Floyd

  • 1976 Mark Hayes

  • 1975 Tom Watson

  • 1974 Buddy Allin

  • 1973 Lanny Wadkins

  • 1972 Chi Chi Rodriguez

  • 1971 Jack Nicklaus

  • 1970 Jack Nicklaus

  • 1969 Bruce Devlin

  • 1968 Miller Barber

  • Dallas Open Invitational

  • 1967 Bert Yancey

  • 1966 Roberto De Vicenzo

  • 1965 No tournament

  • 1964 Charles Coody

  • 1963 No tournament

  • 1962 Billy Maxwell

  • 1961 Earl Stewart

  • 1960 Johnny Pott

  • 1959 Julius Boros

  • 1958 Sam Snead

  • 1957 Sam Snead

  • Texas International Open

  • 1956 Peter Thomson (June, two events in same year)

  • Dallas Centennial Open

  • 1956 Don January (May, two events in same year)

  • 1947-55 No tournament

  • Dallas Invitational

  • 1946 Ben Hogan

  • Dallas Open

  • 1945 Sam Snead

  • Texas Victory Open

  • 1944 Byron Nelson

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Hottest Lines