Bet 2018 Dell Technologies Championship odds at TPC Boston

Dell Technologies Championship 2018 Betting Bonus Promo Code

Bet Deutsche Bank Championship odds

Deutsche Bank Championship

Sept 1-3, 2018

TPC Boston

Norton, Massachusetts

FedExCup Winner's Share: 2,500

Purse: $8,750,000 million

Winning Share: $1,530,000

Format: Stroke play

Yards: 7,304

Def Champ: Justin Thomas

The Dell Technologies Championship, formely Deutsche Bank Championship, is one of the newer tournaments on the PGA Tour. It is played at the Tournament Players Club of Boston in Norton, Massachusetts. Unlike most tournaments, this tournament is intended to end on a Monday, and always scheduled for Labor Day weekend. The Dell Technologies Championship is an unique golf tournament, in that it is played from Friday to Monday, as opposed to Thursday to Sunday like typical golf tournaments.

Deutsche Bank signed a four-year sponsorship renewal that ended on 2018, after its 14th year.

The world's best golfers head to the Tournament Players Club of Boston every summer for the Deutsche Bank Championship. Established in 2003, this premier event boasts a who's who of its winners, including some of the biggest names in golf.

The Deutsche Bank Championship was first held in 2003, and it's held at the Tournament Players Club of Boston in Norton, Massachusetts. The event is scheduled to end on Monday, which is Labor Day, and the list of past winners already includes several big names on the PGA Tour, including Tiger Woods and Vijay Singh.

Former winners of the Dell Technologies Championship include Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson, Vijah Singh, Rory McIlroy, and Adam Scott. Golfers with 100 or more FedEx cup points are invited to play at the Dell Technologies Championship and golf fans from around the world travel to Boston to see the competition.

2017 Dell Technologies Championship Winner: Justin Thomas

2016 Deutsche Bank Championship Winner: Rory McIlroy

2015 Deutsche Bank Championship Winner

Rickie Fowler erased a three-shot deficit on the back nine to win again. Fowler came from down three strokes with eight holes to play to edge out Henrick Stenson.

2014 Deutsche Bank Championship Winner

Chris Kirk made three big putts and captured the biggest win of his career Monday in the 2014 Deutsche Bank Championship.

2013 Deutsche Bank Championship Winner

Henrik Stenson closed out his round well and won the 2013 Deutsche Bank Championship at TPC Boston. An early flurry of birdies propelled Stenson into the lead. Stenson finished at 22-under, two strokes ahead of Steve Stricker.

2012 Deutsche Bank Championship Winner

Rory McIlroy wins 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship, McIlroy finishes at 20-Under. He beat out runner-up Louis Oosthuizen by one stroke. McIlroy found himself at 4-under for the second consecutive day. After shooting a 65 for two straight days to begin the tournament, that was enough to catapult him to victory.

2011 Deutsche Bank Championship Winner

Webb Simpson wins 2011 Deutsche Bank Championship with his putt on the first hole of a playoff round to remain tied against Chez Reavie in the final round. Simpson birdied the second playoff hole and won the tournament.

2010 Deutsche Bank Championship Winner

Charley Hoffman was rolling in so many putts he lost track of how many birdies he made Monday. His final stroke on a Labor Day masterpiece was his 11th birdie, more than enough to win the 2010 Deutsche Bank Championship. Hoffman ran off four straight birdies early to erase a four-shot deficit, seized control by holing a bunker shot on the 13th and closed with a 9-under 62 on the TPC Boston for a five-shot victory over Geoff Ogilvy, Jason Day and Luke Donald. He made a 5-foot par save on the 14th, an 18-foot birdie on the next hole and a 7-foot birdie on the 16th.

2009 Deutsche Bank Championship Winner

In a wild Labor Day finish at TPC Boston, where a half-dozen players came to the par-5 18th hole with hopes of winning, Stricker finished with back-to-back birdies for a 4-under 67 and a one-shot victory. Stricker finished at 17-under 267 and earned $1.35 million. He also built a 909-point lead over Woods in the FedExCup race with two tournaments remaining. Because the points are reset after next week in Chicago, Stricker is assured of being no worse than the No. 2 seed in THE TOUR Championship presented by Coca-Cola with a chance to win the $10 million prize

2008 Deutsche Bank Championship Winner

Vijay Singh posted a new tournament scoring record of 262 while also becoming the first two-time winner of this event (2004, 2008). Singh finished with a 63, the lowest final-round score, and pulled away from the other leaders to eventually beat Mike Weir by five strokes.

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Hottest Lines