Bet 2018 FedEx St. Jude Classic odds at TPC Southwind

St. Jude Classic 2018 Betting Promo Code

Bet St. Jude Classic odds at TPC Southwind

Stanford St. Jude Championship

June 14-17, 2018

TPC Southwind

Memphis, Tenn.

Purse: $6.4 million

Winning Share: $1,116,000

FedExCup Points: 500

Current Champion: Daniel Berger

The St. Jude Classic is set to begin June 14th at TPC Southwind. The PGA TOUR’s FedExCup visits Memphis, Tennessee for this week’s St. Jude Classic. The tournament is celebrating its 52nd year with one of its strongest fields of golfers.

The St. Jude Classic is a regular golf tournament on the PGA Tour. It has been played annually in Memphis, Tennessee on the course at the Tournament Players Club at Southwind since 1989.

The world’s No. 2 player, Phil Mickelson, will return to Memphis for the first time since 2001 to compete against top players such as Sergio Garcia, Camilo Villegas, Henrik Stenson, Padraig Harrington and defending St. Jude Classic champion Justin Leonard.

2017 St. Jude Classic Winner: Daniel Berger

2016 St. Jude Classic Winner: Daniel Berger

2015 St. Jude Classic Winner

Argentina's Fabian Gomez wins the 2015 St. Jude Classic at TPC Southwind.

2014 St. Jude Classic Winner

Ben Crane posted a 3-over 73, and struggled to find the fairway and hit greens-in-regulation throughout that final 19 and yet achieved the victory of 2014 St. Jude Classic.

2013 St. Jude Classic Winner

Harris English took advantage of late meltdowns from other golfers to win his first PGA Tour title, the 2013 FedEx St. Jude Classic at 12-under par. English birdied two of the final three holes to hold off Phil Mickelson and Scott Stallings by two strokes.

2012 St. Jude Classic Winner

Dustin Johnson won a PGA TOUR event for the fifth consecutive season Sunday when he closed out a victory at the FedEx St. Jude Classic

2011 St. Jude Classic Winner

Harrison Frazar won a month before turning 40 when Karlsson, the leader after the second and third rounds, pushed a par-saving putt 3 feet past the hole to lose in a playoff at this event for the second straight year.

2010 St. Jude Classic Winner

Lee Westwood picked up the victory this afternoon at the St. Jude Classic. He ended his 12-year victory drought on the PGA TOUR with his playoff win in Memphis. Westwood beat Robert Karlsson of Sweden on the fourth hole of a sudden-death playoff and earned $1.008 million.

Westwood closed with a 2-under 68 for a 72-hole total of 10-under 270, matching Karlsson (69) and Robert Garrigus (71).

St. Jude Classic Winners

2012 Dustin Johnson
St. Jude Classic presented by FedEx
2011 Harrison Frazar
St. Jude Classic presented by Smith & Nephew
2010 Lee Westwood
St. Jude Classic presented by FedEx
2009 Brian Gay
Stanford St. Jude Championship
2008 Justin Leonard (playoff)
2007 Woody Austin
FedEx St. Jude Classic
2006 Jeff Maggert
2005 Justin Leonard
2004 David Toms
2003 David Toms
2002 Len Mattiace
2001 Bob Estes
2000 Notah Begay III
1999 Ted Tryba
1998 Nick Price (playoff)
1997 Greg Norman
1996 John Cook
1995 Jim Gallagher, Jr.
Federal Express St. Jude Classic
1994 Dicky Pride (playoff)
1993 Nick Price
1992 Jay

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Hottest Lines