Bet OHL Classic at Mayakoba odds at El Camaleon Golf Club Course

OHL Classic at Mayakoba 2018 Promo Bonus Code

Nov 8-11, 2018
El Camaleon Golf Club
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo
Riviera Maya-Cancun, Mexico
Purse: $7 Million USD
Winning Share: $1,260,000
FedExCup Points: 250
Established: 2007
Par: 70
Format Stroke play
Defending Champion: Patton Kizzire

The OHL Classic at Mayakoba takes place at El Camaleon Golf Club in Playa del Carmen, Mexico.

In 2007 the Mayakoba Golf Classic made golf history when it became the first PGA TOUR event to ever be contested outside of the United States and Canada and now the El Camaleon Golf Club at the Mayakoba resort has committed to hosting the PGA tour each year.

While the course is amazing, the surrounding golf amenities are equally as stunning. Many of the golfers bring their families with them to enjoy the event. There is an impressive Mayan – influenced clubhouse rising above the 18th green, and the resort has a unique canal system where golfers can step out of their rooms and into a boat, which will ferry them to the first tee.

El Camaleon Golf Club

The OHL Classic at Mayakoba takes place at El Camaleon Golf Club in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. The course, designed by Greg Norman, has been home to the tournament since it started. It certainly is a league of its own, covering three unique landscapes which include a tropical jungle, mangrove area, and stretches of sand by the ocean with massive limestone canals.

Add to that a plush 5-star clubhouse, practice facility, and driving range, and you get a location befitting an exclusive sporting event.

El Camaleón Golf Club at the Mayakoba resort is located 35 miles south of Cancun and is Greg Norman’s latest masterpiece. The 7,039-yard layout is unique – not just to México but to the entire world of golf. The course bends through three distinct landscapes – tropical jungle, dense mangroves, and oceanfront stretches of sand with holes bisected by massive limestone canals.

The golf betting odds for this week's PGA OHL Classic at Mayakoba at El Camaleon Golf Club in Playa del Carmen, Mexico have been released by Bookmaker Sportsbook.

Mayakoba Golf Classic Results

2017 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner: Patton Kizzire

2016 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner: Pat Perez

2015 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner: Graeme McDowell

2014 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner: Charley Hoffman

2013 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner

Harris English Wins PGA Tour’s Final 2013 Tournament Mayakoba Golf Classic at El Camaleon Golf Club. English, 24, shot a 6-under-par 65 during yesterday’s final round at El Camaleon Golf Club for a four-round score of 21 under. Brian Stuard was second at 17-under par.

2012 Mayakoba Golf Classic Winner

John Huh wins 2012 Mayakoba Classic on eighth playoff hole, his fifth PGA Tour event. Huh got into a playoff when Allenby blew a two-stroke lead on the final hole of regulation, then finally finished off the Australian with a par on the eighth extra hole.

2011 Mayakoba Golf Classic Winner

After ending up tied in regulation with Spencer Levin in the 2011 Mayakoba Golf Classic, Johnson Wagner parred the first sudden-death playoff hole, the par-4 18th, to notch his second career victory on the PGA TOUR.

2010 Mayakoba Golf Classic Winner

Cameron Beckman won the 2010 Mayakoba Golf Classic for his third PGA TOUR title, closing with a 4-under 67 in the final round for a two-stroke victory over Brian Stuard and third-round leader Joe Durant.

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Hottest Lines