RSM Classic Live Golf Betting Odds at Seaside Course Golf Club

RSM Classic Golf Tournament 2018 Betting Promo Code: GP25

2011 RSM Classic Golf Tournament betting Odds

Nov 15-18, 2018
Seaside Course
Sea Island Resort
Sea Island, Georgia
PGA TOUR Fall Series
Purse: $5.7 million
Yardage: 7,055 yards
Par: 70
Defending Champion: Austin Cook

The RSM Classic, formely McGladrey Classic Golf Tournament, is played at Seaside Course Golf Club in Sea Island Resort, Sea Island, Georgia.

The PGA TOUR comes to the Golden Isles of Georgia with an official PGA TOUR tournament, the inaugural McGladrey Classic, October, 2010 being played on the legendary Seaside Course at the Sea Island Golf Club on St. Simons. More than twenty FedEx Cup contenders had already committed to what is developing as a very strong field. Among the twenty who have committed to play Sea Island’s Seaside course in the inaugural event, are three of the top fifteen current FedEx Cup leaders.

The tournament was known as the McGladrey Classic until 2015, when the title sponsor's name changed from McGladrey to RSM US.

Seaside Course Golf Betting

The PGA Tour's Fall Series had a serious gap as it had been announced. By moving the Turning Stone Championship to a date opposite a World Golf Championship, the Tour needed to replace a new open date. It was done so by announcing the creation of the McGladrey Classic back in October 2010.

The RSM Classic, then new to the PGA TOUR Fall Series, promised to be a unique and spectacular event as host Davis Love III and his PGA TOUR friends play the beautiful Seaside course at Sea Island Georgia. Showcasing the area’s rich culture, history and extraordinary hospitality, the tournament is sure to become a new Seaside tradition for spectators and golf players alike. Proceeds from the tournament benefit Special Olympics and local children and family charities- the Boys and Girls Club and Safe Harbor.

2017 RSM Classic Winner: Austin Cook

2016 RSM Classic Winner: Mackenzie Hughes

2015 RSM Classic Winner: Kevin Kisner

2014 McGladrey Classic Winner: Robert Streb

2013 McGladrey Classic Winner

Chris Kirk and Briny Baird were tied for the lead playing the 18th hole at Sea Island when Baird drove into a fairway bunker, the ball blow his feet. He topped a 4-iron that went about 90 yards and into a hazard. Kirk only had to make par for a one-shot win over Baird (67) and Tim Clark (62).

2012 McGladrey Classic Winner

Tommy Gainey won 2012 McGladrey Classic and broke the course record at Sea Island with a 10-under 60, which carried him to a one-shot win over Toms. He became the fourth player this year to rally from at least seven shots in the final round to win at Sea Island Resort.

McGladrey Classic Winner

American Heath Slocum holed a 60-foot birdie putt at the 16th hole en route to a one-stroke victory on Sunday over compatriot Bill Haas at the inaugural McGladrey Classic at St. Simon's Island in Georgia. He finished at 14-under 266 and earned $720,000, which moved Slocum to No. 29 on the money list and revived hopes of staying in the top 30 at the end of the year and qualifying for the Masters.

Open an Account with Bookmaker

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Hottest Lines