Bet the Memorial Tournament Odds at Muirfield Village Golf Club

the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide 2018 Betting Promo Code

Muirfield Village Golf Club betting odds

May 28th - June 3rd, 2018

Muirfield Village Golf Club

Dublin, Ohio

Tour(s) PGA Tour

Format: Stroke play

Purse : $8.7 millions

Established: 1976

Defending: Jason Dufner

The Memorial Tournament is played at Muirfield Village Golf Club in Columbus, Ohio. The course was designed by Jack Nicklaus with Desmond Muirhead on a piece of property that Nicklaus' father took him hunting on when he was a young boy. The course opened on Memorial Day in 1974, and The Memorial Tournament was first played in 1976.

Jack Nicklaus won his own tournament in its second year, 1977, then in 1984 became the first two-time winner of this event.

Founded by and hosted by Jack Nicklaus, at the golf course he designed, The Memorial Tournament is one of the most important "regular" PGA Tour events (outside of the majors, Players Championship and WGC events) on the schedule. It's Jack's tournament, after all. And each year The Memorial honors golfers, living or dead, who made a significant contribution to the game (hence the tournament's name).

2017 Memorial Tournament Winner: Jason Dufner

2016 Memorial Tournament Winner: William McGirt

2015 Memorial Tournament Winner

David Lingmerth outlasted Justin Rose in a three-hole playoff at Muirfield Village GC and won his first PGA TOUR event at the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide.

2014 Memorial Tournament Winner

Japan’s Hideki Matsuyama is the 2014 Memorial Tournament winner. Matsuyama beats Kevin Na in play-off and won with a par at the first extra hole. He becomes the fourth Japanese winner of a PGA event.

2013 Memorial Tournament Winner

Matt Kuchar wins the 2013 Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Village Golf Club. Kuchar hold a multi-shot cushion for much of Sunday's final round.

2012 Memorial Tournament Winner

With a spectacular shot during a stretch of three birdies in his final four holes, Woods won the Memorial Tournament for a record fifth time, firing a 5-under-par 67 under sunlit skies to beat Andres Romero and Rory Sabbatini by two shots Sunday at Muirfield Village Golf Club.

2011 Memorial Tournament Winner

The 44-year-old Stricker moves to No. 4 in the world and becomes the highest-ranked American for the first time in his career. He won for the 10th time in his career, and the seventh time since he turned his game around five years ago. He closed with a 4-under 68, lagging from 20 feet for a two-putt bogey on the 18th hole. By then, the hard work was over. Stricker twice saved par from bunkers on the 16th and 17th holes, making putts of 15 feet and 7 feet to go to the last hole with a two-shot lead.

2010 Memorial Tournament Winner

Englishman Justin Rose rallied from a four-shot deficit to win the Memorial on Sunday June 12, 2010 for his first victory in seven years on the PGA Tour. Rose played bogey-free at Muirfield Village for a six-under 66 and a three-shot victory over Rickie Fowler.

2009 Memorial Tournament Winner

Tiger Woods shot a final-round 65 that included birdies on the 71st and 72nd holes to win The Memorial for the fourth time. Woods finished at 12-under 276, one ahead of Jim Furyk.

Memorial Tournament Winners

2012 - Tiger Woods
2011 - Steve Stricker
2010 - Justin Rose
2009 - Tiger Woods, 276
2008 - Kenny Perry, 280
2007 - K.J. Choi, 271
2006 - Carl Pettersson, 276
2005 - Bart Bryant, 272
2004 - Ernie Els, 270
2003 - Kenny Perry, 275
2002 - Jim Furyk, 274
2001 - Tiger Woods, 271
2000 - Tiger Woods, 269
1999 - Tiger Woods, 273
1998 - Fred Couples, 271
1997 - Vijay Singh-w, 202
1996 - Tom Watson, 274
1995 - Greg Norman, 269
1994 - Tom Lehman, 268
1993 - Paul Azinger, 274
1992 - David Edwards-p, 273
1991 - Kenny Perry-p, 273
1990 - Greg Norman-w, 216
1989 - Bob Tway, 277
1988 - Curtis Strange, 274
1987 - Don Pooley, 272
1986 - Hal Sutton, 271
1985 - Hale Irwin, 281
1984 - Jack Nicklaus-p, 280
1983 - Hale Irwin, 281
1982 - Raymond Floyd, 281
1981 - Keith Fergus, 284
1980 - David Graham, 280
1979 - Tom Watson, 285
1978 - Jim Simons, 284
1977 - Jack Nicklaus, 281
1976 - Roger Maltbie-p, 288

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Hottest Lines