US PGA Championship Betting Odds at Quail Hollow Club Field Spreads

US PGA Championship 2018 Betting Promo Code

US PGA Championship Betting Lines

US PGA Championship Betting Information

Dates: August 9 - 12, 2018

Location: Bellerive Country Club, Town and Country, Missouri

The PGA Championship, governed by the PGA of America, is played every August. The tournament is one of the four major championships of men's professional golf.

Since the PGA Championship is the last of the four major tournaments, the event features the most popular and talented players in the world. The 92nd PGA Championship is a must bet for any golf betting fan. The biggest names in golf are competing for a winning purse of $1.3 million and the coveted Wanamaker Trophy.

The US PGA Championship features a field of 156 of the top golfers of the world. Qualification for the tournament is subject to position in the world rankings, performances in majors championships over the past five years and results at the previous US PGA Championship. The tournament also offers places to a large number of professionals affiliated with whichever club hosts the event.

The 2018 PGA Championship features all of the great players that you would see in the other major championships of the PGA tour. You can probably count on the likes of Phil Mickelson, and Vijay Singh among other to be slugging it out on the greens.

2018 US PGA Golf Mobile Betting

Past champions include Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson, Vijay Singh, Davis Love III, Jack Nicklaus, Sam Snead, Gene Sarazen, Ben Hogan and Water Hagen.

The PGA Championship is one of the four Major Championships in mens golf, and it is the golf seasons final major, being played in August. It is an official money event on both the PGA TOUR and the European Tour.

This Championship is often called "The Seasons Final Major: Glorys Last Shot!" In line with the other majors, winning the PGA gives a golfer several privileges which make his career much more secure, if he is not already one of the elite of the sport.

PGA champions are automatically invited to play in the other three majors (The Masters, US Open and British Open) for the next five years, and are exempt from qualifying for the PGA Championship for life. They also receive membership on the PGA TOUR for the following five seasons and invitations to THE PLAYERS Championship for five years.

The Championship has been held at a large number of venues, some of the early ones now quite obscure, but nowadays it is usually staged by one of a small group of celebrated courses, each of which has also hosted several other leading events.

Future PGA Championship Venues

2018 - Bellerive Country Club, Town and Country, Missouri on August 9–12

2019 - Bethpage State Park, Black Course Farmingdale, New York on May 16–19

2020 - TPC Harding Park, San Francisco, California on May TBA

2021 - Kiawah Island Golf Resort, Ocean Course Kiawah Island, South Carolina May TBA

2022 - Trump National Golf Club Bedminster, New Jersey TBD

2023 - Oak Hill Country Club Rochester, New York TBD

TBD - Southern Hills Country Club, Tulsa, Oklahoma TBD

PGA Championship Live Lines

US PGA Championship Past Winners

2017 PGA Championship Winner: Justin Thomas

2016 PGA Championship Winner: Jimmy Walker

2015 PGA Championship Winner: Jason Day

2014 PGA Championship Winner: Rory McIlroy

2013 PGA Championship Winner

Jason Dufner wins the 2013 PGA Championship. This PGA victory is the third Tour win for Dufner, 36, and his first major title. He began the day a stroke behind playing partner Furyk, but pulled ahead with a 3-under 32 on the front nine and hung onto a two-stroke lead for the entire back nine.

2012 PGA Championship Winner

Rory McIlroy wins 2012 PGA Championship sprinting away to a 13-under cumulative score and finishing with an eight-stroke lead over the second-place David Lynn. Tiger Woods finished in a tie for 11th place

US PGA Championship 2011: Keegan Bradley

2011 PGA Championship Winner

Keegan Bradley wins 2011 USPGA Championship. Bradley staged a remarkable rally over the closing holes to eventually see off fellow American Jason Duffner in a three-hole play-off. He is the first player to capture a major with a long putter, but also seven majors in a row have now been taken by first-time winners; a sequence never seen before in the history of the PGA majors.

2010 PGA Championship Winner

2010 PGA Championship leaderboard ended nicely for Martin Kaymer. Kaymer, taking the tournament in a playoff against Bubba Watson, gave an impressive finish to the tournament, and presented fans with the surprise winner we had been waiting all weekend to discover. It was the toughest game both for Kaymer and Bubba Watson as they meet in the playoff after Dustin Johnson got a 2-stroke penalty assessed on the final hole.

2009 PGA Championship Winner

In 2009, Yang did what had never been done, when he came from behind to snatch the 91st PGA Championship from the heretofore invincible Tiger Woods in a tense, thrilling finish at Hazeltine National. It was a jaw-dropping finale, thanks to Yang's scintillating hybrid shot to 10 feet on the 72nd green for the clinching birdie to win the final major of the PGA golf season.

Open an Account with Bookmaker

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Hottest Lines