Bet RBC Heritage Golf Tournament Odds at Harbour Town Golf Links Lines

RBC Heritage Golf Tournament Promo Bonus Code

April 9-15, 2018
Course: Harbour Town Golf Links
Sea Pines Resort
Hilton Head Island
Location: Beaufort County,
South Carolina
First year played: 1969
Purse: $6.5 million
Winning Share: $1,062,000
FedExCup Points: 500
Def. Champ: Wesley Bryan

RBC Heritage, formely Verizon Heritage is legacy and tradition, a storied PGA TOUR golf tournament that's been hosted by Harbour Town Golf Links for more than 36 years.

Verizon Heritage Golf Tournament is known as one of the most distinguished PGA TOUR Tournaments. The tournament is held every year at the world-renowned Harbor Town Golf Links in The Sea Pines Resort. The beautiful course on Hilton Head Island, South Carolina which is rated as one of America's most beautifully landscaped links.

South Carolina’s only PGA TOUR event is recognized as one of the premier golf events in the country. Heritage champions are some of the most distinguished players in golf history. Jack Nicklaus helped design the course in 1978 and Arnold Palmer won the inaugural event on the new landscape.

Golfers worldwide recognize that the Verizon Heritage Tournament is held at one of the Nation’s premier resorts, and Hilton Head Island is the only resort in South Carolina to host a PGA tournament. Hilton Head Island offers accommodations, recreation, sports amenities and a marina setting that hosts shopping and fine dining unequaled by any other PGA Tour location.

2017 RBC Heritage Winner: Wesley Bryan

2016 RBC Heritage Winner: Branden Grace

2015 RBC Heritage Winner: Jim Furyk

2014 RBC Heritage Winner

Matt Kuchar managed to overcome a four-stroke deficit to win 2014 RBC Heritage at Harbour Town Golf Links in the Sea Oine Resort, Beaufort County, South Carolina.

2013 RBC Heritage Winner

Graeme McDowell wins in playoff the 2013 RBC Heritage golf tournament at Harbour Town Golf Links in the Sea Pines Resort of South Carolina. McDowell was four shots behind when the round started, but rallied with a closing 69 over wind-blown.

2012 RBC Heritage Winner

Carl Petterson used another fast start for a 2-under-par 69 and a five-shot victory over Zach Johnson at the 2012 RBC Heritage in Hilton Head Island, S.C. Pettersson had a run of five consecutive birdies on the front nine during the third round Saturday to move in front. This time, Pettersson birdied three of the first five holes and built a five-shot lead by the turn that he never relinquished. He finished at 14 under.

2011 Verizon Heritage Champion: Brandt Snedeker

Brandt Snedeker fired a 7-under-par, 64 at Harbour Town Links to come from six shots back to finish tied after 72 holes of regulation play on -12, 272; and then beat Luke Donald in a three-hole play-off for his second career PGA TOUR at 2011 The Heritage Golf Tournament. Snedeker hit the green on the last play-off hole and two-putted for a regulation par to win $1,026,000.

2010 Verizon Heritage Champion: Jim Furyk

Furyk earned $1,026,000 million, finally tasting victory at Harbour Town after posting two seconds and a fourth since 2005. The final round wasn't nearly as crazy as the third — Furyk still had the lead when he teed off on No. 1 unlike Saturday. Still, the charge was on to go as low as possible and take control.

2009 Verizon Heritage Champion: Brian Gay

A final-round 64 capped off Brian Gay's record week at the Verizon Heritage, where he captured his second career PGA TOUR title. Brian Gay turned pro in 1994 and joined the PGA Tour in 1999. Brian had his first win on tour at the Mayakoba Golf Classic at Riviera Maya-Cancun in 2008, with his second win coming at the 2009 Verizon Heritage.

Verizon Heritage Past Winners

2011 - Brandt Snedeker - USA
2010 - Jim Furyk - USA
2009 - Brian Gay - USA
2008 - Luke Donald - England
2007 - Briny Baird - USA
2006 - Lee Janzen - USA
2005 - Todd Hamilton - USA
2004 - Jose Maria Olazabal - Spain
2003 - Tim Wilkinson - New Zealand
2002 - Rory Sabbatini - South Africa
2001 - Matt Weibring - USA
2000 - Tim Petrovic - USA

Verizon Heritage Tournament Name Changes Over The Years

Heritage Classic: 1969 - 1970
Sea Pines Heritage Classic: 1971 - 1986
MCI Heritage Classic: 1987 - 1994
MCI Classic - The Heritage of Golf: 1995 - 2000
WORLDCOM Classic: 2001 - 2002
MCI Heritage: 2003 - 2005
Verizon Heritage: 2006 - 2011
RBC Heritage: 2012

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Hottest Lines